RESOLUTION NO. 4-21

Offered by Councilperson **MORROW** Seconded by Councilperson

BE IT RESOLVED, that The Mayors appointments of members for the aforementioned BOARDS, COMMITTEES, COMMISSIONS and for representatives to serve on the JOINT MEETINGS, for the terms mentioned in making said appointments be and the same are hereby approved and confirmed.

Board of Adjustment

AUTHORIZATION -N.J.S.A. 40:55D-69 & Ordin	ances 8.120,	820 & 987	
William SEEMAN		4 Years	12/31/2023
Carl A. BERGMANSON		4 Years	12/31/2023
Dennis KRIEN		4 Years	12/31/2024
Felicia BERGER		4 Years	12/31/2021
Raymond SCOTT		4 Years	12/31/2021
Hugh J. MAHONEY		4 Years	12/31/2024
Philip JOHNSON		4 Years	12/31/2024
Scott VELECHKO	Alt. # 1	2 Years	12/31/2022
	Alt. # 2	2 Years	

The Planning Board

AUTHORIZATION - N.J.S.A. 40:55D-23 & Ordinances 990 & 1284			
Art DAWSON	Mayor's Designee	Class I	1 Year
E " DELINIE		O I II	4 37

Erik DELINE		Class II	1 Year	12/31/2021
Ann Marie MORROW	Council	Class III	1 Year	12/31/2021
Timothy HEGARTY		Class IV	4 Years	12/31/2022
Rick MASON		Class IV	4 Years	12/31/2023
Robert MORROW		Alt. # 1	4 Years	12/31/2022
Anthony TURIANO		Class IV	4 Years	12/31/2022
Ravi R. MEHROTRA		Class IV	4 Years	12/31/2021
Robyn FIELDS		Class IV	4 Years	12/31/2024
Karin ROBINSON		Alt. # 1	2 Years	12/31/2022
Rebecca RATNOW ME	YER	Alt. # 2	2 Years	12/31/2021

12/31/2021

The Board of Health

1625

Deborah PRIESTMAN	2 Years	12/31/2022
Donna LIFSON	2 Years	12/31/2022
Christopher VALERIAN	2 Years	12/31/2021
Michael MOLINARO	2 Years	12/31/2021
Jacqueline S. YUSTEIN	2 Years	12/31/2021
Michael SHERMAN	2 Years	12/31/2021

Donna HEINZEN		2 Years	12/31/2022
Borough Risk Mana AUTHORIZATION - PAI			
Bruce D. RODDY	D Dylaws	1 Year	12/31/2021
5.dcc 5555.			, 0 ., _ 0
The Library Board			
AUTHORIZATION - N.J	.S.A. 40:54-9	5	40/04/0004
Geoffrey DARBY		5 Years	12/31/2024
Carol P. HARPSTER		5 Years	12/31/2023
Jeanna VELECHKO			12/31/2021
Linda W. SEYFFARTH Harry RUSH			12/31/2022 12/31/2023
Deanna PAGANO			12/31/2023
Bernice CLARK BONNE	TT		12/31/2024
David LEFKOVITS	Mayor's Designee	1 Year	12/31/2023
Matt MURPHY	BOE Superintendent's Designee	5 Years	12/31/2021
Matt MOI (111	Boz ouperintendent's Besignee	o rears	12/01/2020
The Borough Histo	rian		
AUTHORIZATION- Ord			
Sally Jane MEYER		1 YEAR	12/31/2021
			, & ., _ &
THE HISTORIC PR	RESERVATION COMMISSION		
	S.A. 40:55D-107 & Ordinance 1232	-	
Peter HERRIGEL (B)		4 Years	12/31/2024
Gregory SWITZER (A)			12/31/2021
Dan McMAHON (A)			12/31/2021
Lynne VANDE STOWE	(A)		12/31/2023
Ginny MORIARTY (C)			12/31/2022
Geoffrey DARBY (C)			12/21/2023
Sarah GITHENS (B)			12/31/2022
Andrew GRISAFI (C)	ALT. # 1	2 YEARS	12/31/2021
	ALT. # 2	2 YEARS	
	ALLIANCE COMMITTEE		
	.S.A. 26:2BB-9 & Ordinance 1281		
Nancy McMAHON		1 Year	12/31/2021
Stuart PATRICK, Mayo		1 Year	12/31/2021
Michael P.ZICHELLI, B	•	1 Year	12/31/2021
	-LAGATTUTA, G.R.P.D.	1 Year	12/31/2021
Joseph CARAVELA, Pri James T. COWAN, Dire	ncipal, Linden Avenue School	1 Year 1 Year	12/31/2021 12/31/2021
•	Assistant Principal, GRHS	1 Year	12/31/2021
Maria DiCONDINA, P.E	•	1 Year	12/31/2021
Kathy WEISSENBERGE	• •	1 Year	12/31/2021
. Saily The Coel (DEI (OL		i i cai	12/01/2021

Michael DONOVAN, Principal, RAS Dirk PHILLIPS, Superintendent of Schools Principal, Forest Avenue School Jon HEITMANN, Assistant Principal, GRHS Michael MEDICO, Juvenile/DARE Officer Heather KOBYLINSKI, Student Assistance Counselor RAS H&S, President Linden H&S, President Congregational Church Pastor GRHS H&S, President Forest H&S, President Susan HUGHES, Community Lynneve BERKOWITZ, Community	1 Year	12/31/2021 12/31/2021 12/31/2021 12/31/2021 12/31/2021 12/31/2021 12/31/2021 12/31/2021 12/31/2021 12/31/2021 12/31/2021 12/31/2021 12/31/2021 12/31/2021
CARLE CHANNEL CITIZENS ADVISORY		
Richard WATERS, Chairman Stuart K. PATRICK, Mayor David A. LEFKOVITS Linda W. SEYFFARTH Frederick GEARHEART Judy DESENSI THE SHADE TREE COMMISSION AUTHORIZATION - Ordinance 1643 Elizabeth K. BAKER - Chair Robert BAUM Larry STAUFFER	1 Year 4 Years 5 Years 3 Years	12/31/2021 12/31/2021 12/31/2021 12/31/2021 12/31/2021 12/31/2021 12/31/19* 12/31/18**
Joan LISOVICZ	2 Years	12/31/10
Tina SEABOCHS	1 Years	12/31/20*
THE ENVIRONMENTAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE AUTHORIZATION - Resolution 120-18 Megan GUILANELLI, Co-Chair Elizabeth A. BREWSTER, Co-Chair Eric HANAN Deborah MANS Jacqueline S. YUSTEIN LoriJeanne MOODY Pamela WEBER Yerenia MUGICA Erik DELINE	1 Year	12/31/2021 12/31/2021 12/31/2021 12/31/2021 12/31/2021 12/31/2021 12/31/2021 12/31/2021 12/31/2021

COMMUNITY ADVISORY COMMITTEE (LOCAL ASISTANCE ADVISORY COMMITTEE)

Paula ELY 12/31/2021 Lois WALDMAN GOODCHILD 12/31/2021

Elizabeth BAKER	12/31/2021
Megan GIULIANELLI	12/31/2021
Jennifer HUTCHINSON	12/31/2021

BOROUGH REPRESENTATIVES TO OUTSIDE ORGANIZATIONS

Deborah MANS	REP.2 ND RIVER JOINT MTG	1 Year	12/31/2021
Stuart PATRICK	REP.3 RD RIVER JOINT MTG	1 Year	12/31/2021
William R. BARTLETT	ESSEX COUNTY S.W.A.C	1 Year	12/31/2021
William R.BARTLETT	RECYCLING COORDINATOR	1 Year	12/31/2021
William R.BARTLETT	CLEAN COMMUNITIES COORD	1 Year	12/31/2021
Erik DELINE	AFFORDABLE HOUSING LIASION	1 Year	12/31/2021
Erik DELINE	REP. TO ESSEX COUNTY CDBG P	F1 Year	12/31/2021
Erik DELINE	ESSEX COUNTY S.W.A.C	1 Year	12/31/2021

THE BOROUGH OFFICERS FOR THE YEAR 2021

Michael P. ZICHELLI III Borough Administrator,

Public Agency Compliance Officer

Tara VENTOLA Municipal Clerk, Assistant to Administrator

Deputy Registrar,

Erik DELINE Director of Planning & Development, Deputy Administrator

Municipal Housing Liasion

Matthew LARACY Qualified Purchasing Agent

Sheila E. BYRON-LAGATTUTA Chief of Police/Acting Director of Public Safety

AnnMarie MORROW Emergency Mgt. Coordinator

William R. BARTLETT Supervisor - DPW

James T. COWAN Parks & Recreation Director
Donna ALTSCHULER Certified Tax Collector

George LIBRIZZI Tax Assessor

Jennifer BREUER Director - Public Library

Felix ESPISITO Zoning/Code Enforcement Officer

John N. MALYSKA

Denise C. IANDOLO

Borough Attorney

Court Administrator

Mark A. CLEMENTE Municipal Court Judge 12/31/2021 Elizabeth A. BREWSTER Borough Prosecutor 12/31/2021 Vincent FAILLA Assistant Borough Prosect 12/31/2021 Brian MASON Alternate 1 12/31/2021 Robert J. CANDIDO Alternate 2 12/31/2021 Delia J. MURPHY Borough Public Defender 12/31/2021

THE BOROUGH COUNCIL - EXPIRATION DATES

MAYOR Stuart K. PATRICK	12/31/2023
COUNCILPERSON Deborah MANS	12/31/2023
COUNCILPERSON Richard LAW	12/31/2022

COUNCILPERSON David A. LEFKOVITS	12/31/2023
COUNCILPERSON Peter A. HUGHES	12/31/2022
COUNCILPERSON Ann Marie MORROW	12/31/2021
COUNCILPERSON Paul A. LISOVICZ	12/31/2021

BOROUGH COUNCIL - STANDING COMMITTEES 2021

FINANCE and ADMINISTRATION Committee:

HUGHES, Morrow & Lisovicz

PUBLIC SAFETY Committee:

LISOVICZ, Morrow & Hughes

COMMUNITY AFFAIRS and PUBLIC RELATIONS Committee:

MANS, Law & Lefkovits

PUBLIC WORKS Committee:

LEFKOVITS, Mans & Hughes

PARKS and RECREATION Committee:

LAW, Lisovicz & Mans

PLANNING and DEVELOPMENT Committee:

MORROW, Lefkovits & Law