Monday, January 8, 2018.

RESOLUTION NO. 6- 18

Offered By Councilperson **MURPHY** Seconded By Councilperson LEFKOVITS

BE IT RESOLVED, that The Mayors appointments of members for the aforementioned OFFICERS and EMPLOYEES for The Borough of Glen Ridge and BOARDS, COMMITTEES, COMMISSIONS and for representatives to serve on the **JOINT MEETINGS**, for the terms mentioned in making said appointments be and the same are hereby approved and confirmed.

THE BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT

AUTHORIZATION -N.J.S.	.A. 40:55D-69	& Ordinances	8.120, 820 & 987
William SEEMAN		4 YEARS	12/31/19**
Carl A. BERGMANSON			12/31/19**
James H. ASHENFELTER			12/31/18**
Felicia BERGER			12/31/21**
Raymond SCOTT			12/31/21**
Hugh J. MAHONEY			12/31/20**
Philip JOHNSON			12/31/20**
Dennis KRIEN (Alt. # 1) 2	YEARS	12/31/19*
Shalini MOHAN (Alt. # 2)		12/31/18*

THE PLANNING BOARD

AUTHORIZATION - N.J.	.S.A. 40:55D-23	& Ordinan	ces 990 & 1284
Mayor's Designee -Art DAWSC	ON Class I	1 YEAR	12/31/18*
Michael J. ROHAL, Engineer	r Class II	1 YEAR	12/31/18**
Ann Marie MORROW Council	Class III	1 YEAR	12/31/18**
Timothy HEGARTY	Class IV	4 YEARS	12/31/18**
Rick MASON	Class IV		12/31/19**
Mary MURPHY	Class IV		12/31/18**
Anthony TURIANO	Class IV		12/31/18**
Ravi R. MEHROTRA	Class IV		12/31/21**
Robyn FIELDS	Class IV		12/31/20**

PAGE 1 January 8, 2018 2018 Appointments

* New Appointment

Stuart Patrick, Mayor

** Reappointment

Robert MORROW	(Alt. # 1)	2 YEARS 12/31/18	* *
Karin ROBINSON	(Alt. # 2)	12/31/197	۲

THE BOARD OF HEALTH

AUTHORIZATION -N.J.S.A. & Ordinances 1,	4 & 1625
Deborah PRIESTMAN 2 YEAR	S 12/31/18**
Donna LIFSON	12/31/18**
Christopher VALERIAN	12/31/19**
Michael MOLINARO	12/31/19**
Jacqueline S. YUSTEIN	12/31/19**
Michael SHERMAN	12/31/19**
Donna HEINZEN	12/31/18**

THE	BOROUGH'S	RISK	MANAGER

AUTHORIZATION - PAIC Bylaws

Bruce D. RODDY

1 YEAR 12/31/18**

THE	LIBRARY	BOARD	OF	TRUSTEES	

	AUTHORIZATION - N.J.S	S.A. 40:54-9	
Geoffrey DARBY	5		12/31/19*
			12/31/20*
Carol P. HARPST	ER		12/31/18*
			12/31/19*
Jan MCNALLY ROHA	L		12/31/21*
Linda W. SEYFFA	RTH		12/31/22*
Harry RUSH			12/31/18*
David LEFKOVITS,	Mayor's Designee	1 YEAR	12/31/18*
Matt MURPHY, BOE	Superintendent's Desi	gnee	12/31/18*

THE BOROUGH HISTORIAN

AUTHORIZATION- Ordinance 969

Sally Jane MEYER

1 YEAR 12/31/18***

Stuart Patrick, Mayor ** Reappointment

THE HISTORIC PRESERVATION COMMISSION

AUTHORIZATION -N.J.S.A. 40:55D-107 & Ordinance 1232

Peter HERRIGEL (B) Daniel KOPEC (A)		4	Years	12/31/20 ** 12/31/21**
Dan McMAHON (A)				12/31/21**
John WAY (A)				12/31/18**
Mark WRIGHT (A)				12/31/19**
Geoffrey DARBY (C)				12/31/19**
Sarah GITHENS (B)				12/31/18**
Lynn VANDE STOUWE	ALT. # 1	(C) 2 7	YEARS	12/31/19*
(C)	Alt. # 2	(B)		12/31/18*

THE MUNICIPAL ALLIANCE COMMITTEE

AUTHORIZATION - N.J.S.A. 26:2BB-9 & Ordinance 1281

Principal, Forest Avenue School Jon HEITMANN , Assistant Principal, GRHS	1	12/31/18** 12/31/18**
Dirk PHILLIPS, Superintendent of School	S	12/31/18**
Michael DONOVAN , Principal, RAS		12/31/18**
Kathy WEISSENBERGER Community		12/31/18**
Maria DiCONDINA, P.E. Dept, GRHS		12/31/18**
Mary Lynn DePIERRO , Assistant Principal	, GRHS	12/31/18**
James T. COWAN, Director of Recreation	L	12/31/18**
Joseph CARAVELA, Principal, Linden Aver	ue School	12/31/18**
Chief Sheila E. BYRON-LAGATTUTA, G.R.P.	D.	12/31/18**
MICHAEL J. ROHAL, Borough Administrate	r	12/31/18**
Stuart PATRICK, Mayor		12/31/18**
Nancy McMAHON Chair	1 YEAR	12/31/18**

January 8, 2018 2018 Appointments

** Reappointment

* New Appointment

Borough of Glen Ridge BOARDS, AGENCIES AND COMMITT Michael MEDICO, Juvenile/DARE Officer	EES – 2018 12/31/18**
Heather KOBYLINSKI, Student Assistance Counselor	12/31/18**
RAS H&S, President	12/31/18**
Linden H&S, President	1 2/31/18**
Cindy REYNOLDS , Assoc. Minister, Congregational Chu	rch 12/31/18**
GRHS H&S, President	12/31/18**
Forest H&S, President	12/31/18**
Susan HUGHES, Community	12/31/18**
Lynneve BERKOWITZ, Community	12/31/18**
<u>CABLE CHANNEL - CITIZENS ADVISORY CO</u>	
Richard WATERS , Chairman 1 Year	12/31/18**
Stuart K. PATRICK, Mayor	12/31/18**
David A. LEFKOVITS, Councilperson	12/31/18**
Linda W. SEYFFARTH	12/31/18**
Frederick GEARHEART	12/31/18**
Anthony ZAZA	12/31/18*
THE SHADE TREE COMMISSION	
AUTHORIZATION - Ordinance 1643	
Elizabeth K. BAKER - Chair	12/31/19*
Robert BAUM	12/31/22*
Larry STAUFFER	12/31/18**
Joan LISOVICZ	12/31/21**
Tina SEABOCHS	12/31/20*
THE ENVIRONMENTAL ADVISORY COMM	ITTEE

AUTHORIZATION - Resolution 121-07

Elizabeth A. **BREWSTER, Co-**Chair Michael **BELLINGER** 1 YEAR 12/31/18** 12/31/18*

PAGE 4 January 8, 2018 2018 Appointments

* New Appointment

** Reappointment

Stuart Patrick, Mayor

Eric HANAN	12/31/18**
Megan GUILANELLI, Co-Chair	12/31/18**
Jacqueline S. YUSTEIN	12/31/18**
Sydney YOUNG	12/31/18**
Deborah MANS	12/31/18**
Joan LISOVICZ	12/31/18**
Alexia De FAYS	12/31/18*
Lauren PINCUS	12/31/18**
George MUSSER	12/31/18**
Alice ROBERTS	12/31/18**
Chris HANSON	12/31/18**
Michael J. ROHAL	12/31/18**

COMMUNITY ADVISORY COMMITTEE (LOCAL ASISTANCE ADVISORY COMMITTEE)

Paula ELY	12/31/18
Lois WALDMAN GOODCHILD	12/31/18
Elizabeth BAKER	12/31/18
Megan GIULIANELLI	12/31/18
Jennifer HUTCHINSON	12/31/18

BOROUGH REPRESENTATIVES TO OUTSIDE ORGANIZATIONS

RI	EP.2 ND RIVER JOINT MTG. 1 YEAR	12/31/18**
Stuart PATRICK	REP.3 RD RIVER JOINT MTG.	12/31/18**
William R. BARTLETT	ESSEX COUNTY S.W.A.C.	12/31/18**
Michael J. ROHAL	ESSEX COUNTY S.W.A.C.	12/31/18**
William R.BARTLETT	RECYCLING COORDINATOR	12/31/18**
William R. BARTLETT	CLEAN COMMUNITIES COORD.	12/31/18**
Michael P. ZICHELLI	REP. TO ESSEX COUNTY CDBG PRGM.	12/31/18**
	REP. TO ESSEX COUNTY CDBG PRGM.	12/31/18**

Stuart Patrick, Mayor

THE BOROUGH OFFICERS FOR THE	YEAR 2018
Michael J. ROHAL	Borough Administrator/
	Borough Clerk/
	Borough Engineer/
Michael P. ZICHELLI, III	Qualified Purchasing Agent/ Public Agency Compliance Officer/ Certified Public Works Mgr./ Emergency Mgt. Coordinator Deputy Admin./Director of
	Planning & Development
Donna ALTSCHULER	Certified Tax Collector
Matthew LARACY	Certified Financial Officer
Denise C. IANDOLO	Acting Court Administrator
Sheila E. BYRON-LAGATTUTA	Chief of Police/Director of
	Public Safety
William R. BARTLETT	Supervisor - DPW
James T. COWAN	Parks & Recreation Director
Felix ESPIMITO	Zoning/Code Enforcement Officer
John N. MALYSKA	Borough Attorney
Jennifer BREUER	Director - Public Library
Mark A. CLEMENTE	Municipal Court Judge
Elizabeth A. BREWSTER	Borough Prosecutor
Delia J. MURPHY	Borough Public Defender
THE BOROUGH	COUNCIL - EXPIRATION DATES
MAYOR Stuart K. PATRICK	12/31/19*
MAION DEUALE N. FAIRLON	

MAYOR Stuart	K. PATRICK	12/31/19*
COUNCILPERSON	Deborah MANNS	12/31/20*
COUNCILPERSON	Daniel T. MURPHY	12/31/20**
COUNCILPERSON	David A. LEFKOVITS	12/31/19**
COUNCILPERSON	Peter A. HUGHES	12/31/19*
COUNCILPERSON	Ann Marie MORROW	12/31/18*
COUNCILPERSON	Paul A. LISOVICZ	12/31/18****

* New Appointment

Stuart Patrick, Mayor

** Reappointment

BOROUGH COUNCIL - STANDING COMMITTEES 2018

FINANCE and ADMINISTRATION Committee: Hughes, Lisovicz & Murphy

PUBLIC SAFETY Committee:

LISOVICZ, Hughes & Morrow

COMMUNITY AFFAIRS and PUBLIC RELATIONS Committee: MANS, Lefkovits & Morrow

PUBLIC WORKS Committee: LEFKOVITS, Mans & Hughes

PARKS and RECREATION Committee: MURPHY, Mans & Lisovicz

PLANNING and DEVELOPMENT Committee: MORROW, Murphy & Lefkovits

Stuart Patrick, Mayor