Glen Ridge

Mayor & Council

Peter A. Hughes

Councilman Jeffrey Theodorou
Council President
Chair of the Parks & Recreation Committee

Councilman Arthur D. Dawson
Chair of the Public Works Committee

Councilman Paul A. Lisovicz
Chair of the Public Safety Committee

Councilman Stuart K. Patrick
Chair of the Finance & Administration Committee

Councilman David Lefkovits
Chair of the Community Affairs & Public Relations Committee

Councilwoman Ann Marie Marrow
Chair of the Planning & Development Committee

John Malyska, Esq.
Borough Attorney

Michael Rohal, P.E., P.P., R.M.C.
Borough Administrator,
Engineer & Clerk

Current Agenda

Previous Agendas

Council Minutes

Regular Meetings of the Mayor and Council are held on the second and fourth Monday of the month in the Council Chamber of the Municipal Building at 7:30pm. During July and August, meetings are held on the second Monday only.

State Ethics Commission

Register to Receive Borough E-mail Announcements

Contact Glen Ridge Borough